Well I took the weekend off from posts & cleaned my stamping area a little.  I also went through my stamps & supplies to find out that I have about 10 ink pads & 1 stamp set that are not retired from Stamping Up.  Being a new demonstrator I’m going to have to fix that … lol.  I also cleaned up my desk and can now sit at it comfortably.

 

I also did a little work on the cards that I have lined up to finish.  I have all but 1 of them cut….now to stamp & put them together.

 

Here’s what they looked like:

DSCF2198 DSCF2197 DSCF2199 DSCF2200 DSCF2196 DSCF2195 DSCF2194

Leave a Reply

