Halloween Cards & Treasure Hunt Update

Here are 3 of the Halloween cards I made over the weekend for ideas for a Halloween SU swap I’m in.  These 3 are not what I ended up doing for the swap though lol  I’ve got 3 others that I did …1 for some reason ended up upside down when I took the pic so will have to post a little later & the other 2 I did actually make for the swap 🙂

 

20130908_125119 20130908_125214 20130908_125227

 

Please don’t forget that you can order your own SU supplies from me here.

Also please join us in the 2013 Fall Treasure Hunt!  More info can be found here.  We’ve had 4 more lovely ladies join our Hunt and you can find their links to their blogs on that page.

2 thoughts on “Halloween Cards & Treasure Hunt Update

Leave a Reply

