Convention Bound!

I know I haven’t posted in a while.  Holiday’s & just life getting in the way 🙂  I tried somewhere else to blog but decided to come back here 🙂

As for the title of this post…As you know I am now a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator.  Well the annual convention is this July & I am so excited as I get to go this year 🙂  In fact I joined a group of fellow demonstrators who are “Convention Bound” and we are having a contest to see about a design for a group t-shirt.

This is my entry:

13076214b

I know that I can’t draw worth a flip, but I think it gets the idea across 🙂  The box in front of the ladies are supposed to be cards and they’re supposed to be in front of the convention center.  Hopefully it gets the idea across lol 🙂

Hope everyone has a great day!

Leave a Reply

