1st PL Attempt

This will be the first time I’ve attempted to do anything with Project Life or even scrapbooking in a very very long time.  I think it came out ok lol.  I had an idea to start a “scrapbook” of all cards I’ve made.  It would have a pic of the card and a description (if possible) for all the cards on that page.  What made me go ahead and try this is that I have a coworker who is into scrapbooking & I wanted to show her something that could be made with the PL dies.  It would work better if I had some of the other stuff to go with it though (like the pages lol).

Here’s 2 pages I did (12X12):

DSCF2822 DSCF2823

Thanks for looking! 🙂

Leave a Reply

