Back from Convention!

I had an absolute BLAST at convention!  It was my first year to ever go and I spent Sunday to Sunday in SLC (Salt Lake City).  Before convention I joined in on the LNS (Late Night Stampers) events.  The whole week was just completley fun.

These are some pics I took around SLC.

20140713_090142 20140713_154044 20140713_174426 20140717_160918

Two were took from the window by the elevators on the 12th floor of my hotel.  The church one was took while I was getting lost for the first time trying to find the Blue Iguana restaurant.  The last one was taken while I was on the SU facility tour.

 

Hope you liked the few pics I took.  I plan to post several more as I have tons of photos of swaps I received, around convention itself, & the tour.

Misty

Leave a Reply

